The University of Mississippi
Paris-Yates Chapel & Peddle Bell Tower

Bookings Calendar

Event Starts Ends
Ole Miss Wesley Foundation Weekly Service (EVERY THURSDAY EVENING)Wednesday, August 23, 2017
@ 5:30 pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
RUF (EVERY WEDNESDAY EVENING)Wednesday, August 23, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
@ 9:30 pm
RUF Freshman Bible Study (Every Tuesday afternoon)Tuesday, September 5, 2017
@ 3:15 pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
@ 4:45 pm
Campus Crusade Weekly Service (EVERY TUESDAY EVENING)Tuesday, September 5, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
@ 9:30 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsMonday, December 11, 2017
@ 10:00 am
Monday, December 11, 2017
@ 2:00 pm
Smith/Karr RehearsalFriday, December 15, 2017
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, December 15, 2017
@ 7:00 pm
Office of Admissions: Welcome to Visiting StudentsFriday, December 15, 2017
@ 10:00 am
Friday, December 15, 2017
@ 2:00 pm
Smith/Karr WeddingSaturday, December 16, 2017
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017
@ 9:00 pm
CHAPEL CLOSED from Jan 1 - March 8 for repairs Monday, December 18, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Thursday, March 8, 2018
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Christmas HolidaysWednesday, December 20, 2017
@ 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Martin Luther King HolidaySaturday, January 13, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Monday, January 15, 2018
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, March 5, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, March 5, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, March 9, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, March 9, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Farris/Tutor RehearsalFriday, March 9, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, March 9, 2018
@ 7:00 pm
Farris/Tutor WeddingSaturday, March 10, 2018
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, March 12, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, March 12, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, March 16, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, March 16, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Gross/Mays RehearsalFriday, March 16, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, March 16, 2018
@ 7:00 pm
Gross/Mays WeddingSaturday, March 17, 2018
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, March 19, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, March 19, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, March 23, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, March 23, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Simmons/Aiello RehearsalFriday, March 23, 2018
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, March 23, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Simmons/Aiello WeddingSaturday, March 24, 2018
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, March 26, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, March 26, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel closed for EasterFriday, March 30, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Sunday, April 1, 2018
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, April 2, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, April 2, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, April 6, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, April 6, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Mislan/Bland RehearsalFriday, April 6, 2018
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, April 6, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Phi Beta Kappa Initiation CeremonyFriday, April 6, 2018
@ 1:30 pm
Friday, April 6, 2018
@ 4:30 pm
Mislan/Bland WeddingSaturday, April 7, 2018
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, April 9, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, April 9, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, April 13, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, April 13, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Gerberding/Burdin RehearsalFriday, April 13, 2018
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, April 13, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Gerberding/Burdin WeddingSaturday, April 14, 2018
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, April 16, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, April 16, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, April 20, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, April 20, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Crawford/Bowen RehearsalFriday, April 20, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, April 20, 2018
@ 7:00 pm
Crawford/Bowen WeddingSaturday, April 21, 2018
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Columns Society Induction CeremonySunday, April 22, 2018
@ 1:00 pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018
@ 4:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, April 23, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, April 23, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, April 27, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, April 27, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, April 30, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, April 30, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Choir RehearsalMonday, April 30, 2018
@ 2:15 pm
Monday, April 30, 2018
@ 3:30 pm
Conducting Recital RehearalTuesday, May 1, 2018
@ 2:15 pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Conducting Recital with Concert SingersWednesday, May 2, 2018
@ 1:00 pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
@ 10:00 pm
University Memorial ServiceThursday, May 3, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018
@ 5:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, May 4, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, May 4, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Howell/Gates RehearsalFriday, May 4, 2018
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, May 4, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Howell/Gates WeddingSaturday, May 5, 2018
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, May 7, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, May 7, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, May 11, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, May 11, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel closed for CommencementSaturday, May 12, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, May 12, 2018
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, May 14, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, May 14, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, May 18, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, May 18, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
McCalmon/Kirby RehearsalFriday, May 18, 2018
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, May 18, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
McCalmon/Kirby WeddingSaturday, May 19, 2018
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, May 21, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, May 21, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, May 25, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, May 25, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel closed for Memorial Day HolidaySaturday, May 26, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Monday, May 28, 2018
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, June 1, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, June 1, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Sowell/Matthews RehearsalFriday, June 1, 2018
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, June 1, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Sowell/Matthews WeddingSaturday, June 2, 2018
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, June 4, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, June 4, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, June 8, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, June 8, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Collins/Barnes RehearsalFriday, June 8, 2018
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, June 8, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Collins/Barnes WeddingSaturday, June 9, 2018
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, June 11, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, June 11, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, June 15, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, June 15, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Byrd/Byrd RehearsalFriday, June 15, 2018
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, June 15, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Byrd/Byrd WeddingSaturday, June 16, 2018
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, June 18, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, June 18, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, June 22, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, June 22, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Carr/Jones RehearsalFriday, June 22, 2018
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, June 22, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Carr/Jones WeddingSaturday, June 23, 2018
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, June 25, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, June 25, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
HOLD for EventFriday, June 29, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, June 29, 2018
@ 7:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, June 29, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, June 29, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Davidson/Dowdy RehearsalFriday, June 29, 2018
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, June 29, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
HOLD for EventSaturday, June 30, 2018
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, June 30, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Davidson/Dowdy WeddingSaturday, June 30, 2018
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, July 2, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, July 2, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel closed for July 4 HolidayWednesday, July 4, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, July 6, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, July 6, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
McLaughlin/Phillips RehearsalFriday, July 6, 2018
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, July 6, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
McLaughlin/Phillips WeddingSaturday, July 7, 2018
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, July 9, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, July 9, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, July 13, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, July 13, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Cockrell/Woodhouse RehearsalFriday, July 13, 2018
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, July 13, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Cockrell/Woodhouse WeddingSaturday, July 14, 2018
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, July 16, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, July 16, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, July 20, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, July 20, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
UMMC School of Nursing -- Pinning CeremonyFriday, July 20, 2018
@ 9:00 am
Friday, July 20, 2018
@ 1:00 pm
Middleton/Bryant RehearsalFriday, July 20, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, July 20, 2018
@ 7:00 pm
Middleton/Bryant WeddingSaturday, July 21, 2018
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, July 23, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, July 23, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, July 27, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, July 27, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Flood/Boyles RehearsalFriday, July 27, 2018
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, July 27, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Flood/Boyles WeddingSaturday, July 28, 2018
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, July 30, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, July 30, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, August 3, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, August 3, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, August 6, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, August 6, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, August 10, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, August 10, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, August 13, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, August 13, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, August 17, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, August 17, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, August 20, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, August 20, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, August 24, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, August 24, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
HOLD for eventFriday, August 24, 2018
@ 4:00 pm
Friday, August 24, 2018
@ 10:00 pm
HOLD for eventSaturday, August 25, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, August 25, 2018
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, August 27, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, August 27, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, August 31, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, August 31, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel closed for Labor Day HolidaySaturday, September 1, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Monday, September 3, 2018
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, September 7, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, September 7, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Southern Illinois GameSaturday, September 8, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, September 8, 2018
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, September 10, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, September 10, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, September 14, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, September 14, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Alabama GameSaturday, September 15, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, September 15, 2018
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, September 17, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, September 17, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, September 21, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, September 21, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Kent State GameSaturday, September 22, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, September 22, 2018
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, September 24, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, September 24, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, September 28, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, September 28, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, October 1, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, October 1, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, October 5, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, October 5, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for ULM GameSaturday, October 6, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, October 6, 2018
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, October 8, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, October 8, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, October 12, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, October 12, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Hamm/Sivley RehearsalFriday, October 12, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, October 12, 2018
@ 7:00 pm
Hamm/Sivley WeddingSaturday, October 13, 2018
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, October 15, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, October 15, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, October 19, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, October 19, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Auburn GameSaturday, October 20, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, October 20, 2018
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, October 22, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, October 22, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, October 26, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, October 26, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Russell/Baker RehearsalFriday, October 26, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, October 26, 2018
@ 7:00 pm
Russell/Baker WeddingSaturday, October 27, 2018
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018
@ 9:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, October 29, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, October 29, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, November 2, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, November 2, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for South Carolina GameSaturday, November 3, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, November 3, 2018
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, November 5, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, November 5, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, November 9, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, November 9, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, November 12, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, November 12, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, November 16, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, November 16, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, November 19, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, November 19, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Thanksgiving HolidayWednesday, November 21, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Sunday, November 25, 2018
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Mississippi State Game Thursday, November 22, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Thursday, November 22, 2018
@ 11:59 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, November 26, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, November 26, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, November 30, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, November 30, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, December 3, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, December 3, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, December 7, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, December 7, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, December 10, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, December 10, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesFriday, December 14, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Friday, December 14, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Office of Admissions -- Information Session for Visiting Students and FamiliesMonday, December 17, 2018
@ 10:00 am
Monday, December 17, 2018
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Christmas HolidaysThursday, December 20, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
@ 11:59 pm