The University of Mississippi
Office of the Chancellor
title
 
 

Daniel W. Jones, M.D.

Chancellor

Lyceum 123
Phone: (662) 915-7111
Fax: (662) 915-5935
chancllr@olemiss.edu

Tom Eppes

Chief Communications Officer

131 Lyceum Circle
Phone: (662) 915-8813
teppes@olemiss.edu

Sue Keiser

Assistant to the Chancellor

Lyceum 123
Phone: (662) 915-1192
Fax: (662) 915-5935
stkeiser@olemiss.edu

Dr. Donald Cole

Assistant Provost and Assistant to the Chancellor for Multicultural Affairs

Lyceum 123
Phone: (662-915-1712
Fax: (662) 915-5935
dcole@olemiss.edu

Dr. Linda Spargo

Special Projects Coordinator and Academic Advisor

Lyceum 123
Phone: (662) 915-7229
Fax: (662) 915-5935
lspargo@olemiss.edu

Kim Barnes

Executive Coordinator to the Chancellor

Lyceum 123
Phone : (662) 915-1100
Fax: (662)-915-5935
krbarnes@olemiss.edu

Janet Crowell

Executive Assistant

Lyceum 123
Phone: (662) 915-7112
Fax: (662) 915-5935
jkey@olemiss.edu

Peggy Hunter

Executive Assistant

Lyceum 123
Phone: (662) 915-7113
Fax: (662) 915-5935
pmhunter@olemiss.edu