link to homepage
Mathematics

Graduate students

MS Students

Burt, J. R.
jrburt@go.olemiss.edu

Clark, Christopher

ccclark1@olemiss.edu

Dirle, Travis
tdirle@go.olemiss.edu

Ge, Zhenchao
zge@go.olemiss.edu

Gore, Bryan
tbgore@olemiss.edu

Koslowski, Thomas
thomask@olemiss.edu

Rich, Mary M.
mmrich@go.olemiss.edu

Saxon, Kristin
krsaxon@go.olemiss.edu

Wood, Smitty Horne
swood@olemiss.edu

PhD Students

Cargile, Lynsey
lcargile@go.olemiss.edu

Chausse, Daniel
dpchauss@go.olemiss.edu

Cole, Samuel
sbcole@olemiss.edu

Curry, Jamye
jmcurry@olemiss.edu

Hart, Milisha
mhart@olemiss.edu

Henegan, James
jhenegan@olemiss.edu

Lee, Byunghoon
blee4@olemiss.edu

Lee, Sooyeon
slee27@go.olemiss.edu

Nakarmi, Janet
jnakarmi@olemiss.edu

Naugle, Tommy
tnaugle@go.olemiss.edu

Navoyan, Khazhakanush
knavoyan@go.olemiss.edu

Priddy, Bruce
bapriddy@olemiss.edu

Putnam, Bette Catherine
bcputnam@olemiss.edu

Roberts, Stephan
scrober2@olemiss.edu

Sang, Yongli
ysang@go.olemiss.edu

Schwanke, Chris
cmschwan@olemiss.edu

Turnage-Butterbaugh, Caroline
clbutter@olemiss.edu

Wang, Shaohui
swang4@go.olemiss.edu

Weatherall, Lauren
laweathe@olemiss.edu

Xu, Xiaoming
xxu3@go.olemiss.edu

Zeleski, Keshan
kkzelesz@olemiss.edu

Part-time Graduate Students

Gregory, Tiffany
tlgregor@olemiss.edu

Huang, Yi
yhuang@olemiss.edu

Henry, Robert
rwhenry@olemiss.edu