Academic Calendar - Winter Intersession 2011

Date(s)

Day(s)

Event(s)

Oct 22 - Nov 5 Fri-Fri Academic Advising (for winter session  and spring)
Oct 29 - Nov 12 Fri-Fri Priority Registration (for winter session and spring)
Oct 29 – Nov 30 Fri-Tue Phase 1 registration period (for winter session and spring)
November 19 Friday Application for first-time enrollment should be submitted no later than this date.
December 1 Wednesday $50 registration fee assessed this date.  Phase 2 registration
January 2 Sunday Last day to officially cancel registration and avoid
responsibility for payment of tuition and fees.
January 3 Monday Classes begin; late registration fee ($100) assessed this date; 100% refund (less 5% of fees or $100, whichever is less) on withdrawals through January 4.
January 4 Tuesday Last day to register or add classes; refund period ends.
January 6 Thursday Deadline for course withdrawals (no refund; refund period January 4).
January 14 Friday Classes end
January 15 Saturday Final examinations

 

back to schedule content page