Academic Calendar

August Intersession 2015

Date(s)

Day(s)

Event(s)

March 16 - 30 Mon-Mon Academic Advising (for all summer terms and fall)
March 23 - April 6 Mon-Mon Priority Registration (for all summer terms and fall)
March 23 - June 30 Mon-Tues Phase 1 registration period
May 22 Friday Application for first-time enrollment should be submitted no later than this date.
July 1 Wednesday $50 registration fee assessed this date.  Phase 2 registration
August 2 Sunday Last day to officially cancel registration and avoid responsibility for payment of tuition and fees.
August 3 Monday Classes begin; late registration fee ($100) assessed this date; 100% refund (less 5% of fees or $100, whichever is less) on withdrawals through August 4.
August 4 Tuesday Last day to register or add classes; refund period ends.
August 6 Thursday Deadline for course withdrawals (no refund; refund period ended August 4).
August 14 Friday Classes end.
August 15 Saturday Final examinations held.