Staff Directory

Charlotte Fant Pegues cfant@olemiss.edu
Registrar

Denise Knighton denisek@olemiss.edu
Associate Registrar

Natcha Knight-Evans nckevans@olemiss.edu
Assistant Registrar

Leah Miller leahr@olemiss.edu
Athletic Certification Officer

Sandra Kennedy skennedy@olemiss.edu
Graduation Assistant

Doris Hodge dhodge@olemiss.edu
Program Assistant

Joyce Wooldridge jwool@olemiss.edu
Senior Secretary

Tameka Brownlee ttjohnso@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist-Readmission

Julie Kirk jkirk@olemiss.edu
Senior Certification Clerk/VA Advisor

Doris Popernik dorisp@olemiss.edu
Recording Clerk

Carolyn Fleetwood crfleetw@olemiss.edu
Recording Clerk

Patricia Welch patwelch@olemiss.edu
Senior Transcript Clerk

Amanda Carper amanda@olemiss.edu
Senior Transcript Clerk

Carla Purdon capurdo1@olemiss.edu
Senior Transcript Clerk

John Forester jwforest@olemiss.edu
Registration/Records Coordinator

Christopher Melton clmelton@olemiss.edu
Transfer Credit Assistant

Kimberly Yarboroughkfyarbor@olemiss.edu
Transfer Credit Assistant

Erin Ridout emridout@olemiss.edu
Senior Receptionist