The University of Mississippi
Office of the Provost

Contact Us

 
 

Dr. Morris H. Stocks

Lyceum 137
Phone: (662) 915-1198
Fax: (662) 915-5280
mhstocks@olemiss.edu

Dr. Maurice R. Eftink

Lyceum 137
Phone: (662) 915-5974
Fax: (662) 915-5280
eftink@olemiss.edu

Dr. Noel Wilkin

Lyceum 137
Phone: (662) 915-5317
Fax: (662) 915-5280
nwilkin@olemiss.edu

Dr. Donald R. Cole

Lyceum 129
Phone: (662) 915-1713
Fax: (662) 915-5935
dcole@olemiss.edu

Dr. Charlotte Fant Pegues

Martindale 104
Phone: (662) 915-7792
Fax: (662) 915-5280
cfant@olemiss.edu

Dr. Linda Chitwood

E.F. Yerby Center
Phone: (662) 915-7282
Fax: (662) 915-5280
lchitwoo@olemiss.edu

Dr. Nosa Egiebor

Office of Global Engagement
Phone: (662) 915-7404
negiebor@olemiss.edu

Susan Foust

Lyceum 137
Phone:  (662) 915-1198
Fax:    (662) 915-5280
sfoust@olemiss.edu

Ginger Harrell

Lyceum 137
Phone:  (662) 915-1058
Fax:    (662) 915-5280
gharrell@olemiss.edu

Shirley Pegues

Lyceum 137
Phone: (662) 915-5317
Fax: (662) 915-5280
spegues@olemiss.edu

Katherine Slone

Lyceum 137
Phone: (662) 915-5974
Fax: (662) 915-5280
kcslone@olemiss.edu