Skip to Main Navigation


The Schools of Nursing and Pharmacy operate on both the Oxford and Jackson campuses. The Schools of Dentistry, Health Related Professionals and Medicine, and the Health Sciences Graduate School, are based in Jackson only. (Additional healthcare programs are available through the School of Applied Sciences on the Oxford campus.) Other than these exceptions, the schools above are on the Oxford campus.

Chancellor's Standing Committees

Instructional Technology

The Instructional Technology Committee has broad responsibility for advising on all issues related to the use of instructional technology by Oxford campus faculty. The Instructional Technology Committee may consider issues such as: policies for periodic upgrade of faculty computers and of student computer laboratories; maintenance and establishment of instructional technology training and resources, such as the Faculty Technology Development Center; policies for upgrading classrooms to use instructional technology; and assignment of classes and faculty to classrooms equipped for multimedia.

The composition of the committee is as follows: