Skip to Main Navigation


The Schools of Nursing and Pharmacy operate on both the Oxford and Jackson campuses. The Schools of Dentistry, Health Related Professionals and Medicine, and the Health Sciences Graduate School, are based in Jackson only. (Additional healthcare programs are available through the School of Applied Sciences on the Oxford campus.) Other than these exceptions, the schools above are on the Oxford campus.

Chancellor's Standing Committees

Retirement and Insurance

The duties and responsibilities of the Committee on Retirement and Insurance are to review periodically all insurance, retirement, and fringe benefit coverage on members of the faculty and staff; to evaluate the existing programs; and to make recommendations for new or revised programs when needed.

The composition of the committee is as follows: