Skip to Main Navigation


The Schools of Nursing and Pharmacy operate on both the Oxford and Jackson campuses. The Schools of Dentistry, Health Related Professionals and Medicine, and the Health Sciences Graduate School, are based in Jackson only. (Additional healthcare programs are available through the School of Applied Sciences on the Oxford campus.) Other than these exceptions, the schools above are on the Oxford campus.

Chancellor's Standing Committees

Staff Appreciation

The primary duty of this committee is to recommend and plan an annual event or events to show appreciation for all University staff each year. The committee may consider implementing new events and activities from year to year.

The composition of the committee is as follows: