Skip to Main Navigation


The Schools of Nursing and Pharmacy operate on both the Oxford and Jackson campuses. The Schools of Dentistry, Health Related Professionals and Medicine, and the Health Sciences Graduate School, are based in Jackson only. (Additional healthcare programs are available through the School of Applied Sciences on the Oxford campus.) Other than these exceptions, the schools above are on the Oxford campus.

Social Media

We embrace social media at the University of Mississippi and we encourage you to connect with our organizations, departments and other online communities, no matter your network of choice. From Facebook and Twitter to Pinterest and Instagram, we’ve got you covered!

To add, remove or edit official sites listed here, please contact the Office of Communications.