The University of Mississippi
Paris-Yates Chapel & Peddle Bell Tower

Bookings Calendar

select returned 67 rows.
Event Starts Ends
RUF (EVERY WEDNESDAY EVENING)Wednesday, August 22, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
@ 10:00 pm
Wesley Foundation Campus Ministry (EVERY THURSDAY EVENING)Thursday, August 23, 2018
@ 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019
@ 9:00 pm
Campus Crusade Campus Ministry (EVERY TUESDAY EVENING)Tuesday, September 4, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
@ 11:59 pm
Canterbury Noon Prayer (EVERY TUESDAY AT NOON)Tuesday, September 4, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
@ 11:59 pm
BYX Chapter Meetings (EVERY SUNDAY EVENING)Sunday, October 14, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Sunday, May 5, 2019
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Christmas HolidaysThursday, December 20, 2018
@ 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
@ 11:59 pm
Michael/Knight RehearsalFriday, January 4, 2019
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, January 4, 2019
@ 6:00 pm
Michael/Knight WeddingSaturday, January 5, 2019
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, January 5, 2019
@ 2:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Martin Luther King HolidaySaturday, January 19, 2019
@ 12:00 am
Monday, January 21, 2019
@ 11:59 pm
Darby/Campbell RehearsalFriday, January 25, 2019
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, January 25, 2019
@ 6:00 pm
Darby/Campbell WeddingSaturday, January 26, 2019
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019
@ 9:00 pm
Balkin Bat MitzvahSaturday, February 23, 2019
@ 1:00 pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019
@ 5:00 pm
Scott/Lansdell RehearsalFriday, March 1, 2019
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, March 1, 2019
@ 6:00 pm
Scott/Lansdell WeddingSaturday, March 2, 2019
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019
@ 9:00 pm
Ku/Sones RehearsalFriday, March 8, 2019
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, March 8, 2019
@ 7:00 pm
Ku/Sones WeddingSaturday, March 9, 2019
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019
@ 9:00 pm
Harris/Garrett RehearsalFriday, March 15, 2019
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019
@ 7:00 pm
Harris/Garrett WeddingSaturday, March 16, 2019
@ 8:00 am
Saturday, March 16, 2019
@ 2:00 pm
Day/Sweeney RehearsalFriday, March 22, 2019
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, March 22, 2019
@ 6:00 pm
Shabbat ServiceFriday, March 22, 2019
@ 7:30 am
Friday, March 22, 2019
@ 9:00 pm
Day/Sweeney WeddingSaturday, March 23, 2019
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019
@ 9:00 pm
Grisham/Smith RehearsalFriday, March 29, 2019
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, March 29, 2019
@ 7:00 pm
Grisham/Smith WeddingSaturday, March 30, 2019
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019
@ 9:00 pm
NHM Awards DayWednesday, April 3, 2019
@ 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
@ 4:00 pm
Phi Beta Kappa Initiation CeremonyFriday, April 5, 2019
@ 1:30 pm
Friday, April 5, 2019
@ 4:30 pm
Columns Society Induction CeremonySunday, April 7, 2019
@ 10:00 am
Sunday, April 7, 2019
@ 4:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Good Friday and EasterFriday, April 19, 2019
@ 12:00 am
Sunday, April 21, 2019
@ 11:59 pm
Burke/Kelman RehearsalFriday, May 3, 2019
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, May 3, 2019
@ 7:00 pm
Burke/Kelman WeddingSaturday, May 4, 2019
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019
@ 9:00 pm
Chapel Closed for CommencementSaturday, May 11, 2019
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, May 11, 2019
@ 11:59 pm
Weinkauf/Petty RehearsalFriday, May 17, 2019
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, May 17, 2019
@ 6:00 pm
Weinkauf/Petty WeddingSaturday, May 18, 2019
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019
@ 9:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Memorial Day HolidaySaturday, May 25, 2019
@ 12:00 am
Monday, May 27, 2019
@ 11:59 pm
Sullivan/Lawton RehearsalFriday, May 31, 2019
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, May 31, 2019
@ 7:00 pm
Hendren/Whitfield RehearsalFriday, May 31, 2019
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, May 31, 2019
@ 6:00 pm
Sullivan/Lawton WeddingSaturday, June 1, 2019
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019
@ 9:00 pm
Hendren/Whitfield WeddingSaturday, June 1, 2019
@ 8:00 pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019
@ 2:00 pm
Beech/Hayden RehearsalFriday, June 7, 2019
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, June 7, 2019
@ 7:00 pm
Beech/Hayden WeddingSaturday, June 8, 2019
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019
@ 9:00 pm
Grace/Duffie RehearsalFriday, June 14, 2019
@ 5:00 pm
Friday, June 14, 2019
@ 6:00 pm
Grace/Duffie WeddingSaturday, June 15, 2019
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019
@ 9:00 pm
Moak/Douell RehearsalFriday, June 21, 2019
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, June 21, 2019
@ 7:00 pm
Moak/Douell WeddingSaturday, June 22, 2019
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019
@ 9:00 pm
Brown/Hickey RehearsalFriday, June 28, 2019
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, June 28, 2019
@ 7:00 pm
Brown/Hickey WeddingSaturday, June 29, 2019
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019
@ 9:00 pm
Chapel Closed for July 4 HolidayThursday, July 4, 2019
@ 12:00 am
Sunday, July 7, 2019
@ 11:59 pm
UMMC School of Nursing Pinning CeremonyFriday, July 19, 2019
@ 9:00 am
Friday, July 19, 2019
@ 2:00 pm
Dumas/Reed RehearsalFriday, July 19, 2019
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, July 19, 2019
@ 7:00 pm
Dumas/Reed WeddingSaturday, July 20, 2019
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019
@ 9:00 pm
Turner/Garrett RehearsalFriday, August 16, 2019
@ 6:00 pm
Friday, August 16, 2019
@ 7:00 pm
Turner/Garrett WeddingSaturday, August 17, 2019
@ 3:00 pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019
@ 9:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Labor Day HolidaySaturday, August 31, 2019
@ 12:00 am
Monday, September 2, 2019
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel closed for Arkansas GameSaturday, September 7, 2019
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, September 7, 2019
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel closed for Southeaster Louisiana GameSaturday, September 14, 2019
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, September 14, 2019
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel closed for California GameSaturday, September 21, 2019
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, September 21, 2019
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel closed for Vanderbilt GameSaturday, October 5, 2019
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, October 5, 2019
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel closed for Texas A & M GameSaturday, October 19, 2019
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, October 19, 2019
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel closed for New Mexico State GameSaturday, November 9, 2019
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, November 9, 2019
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel closed for LSU GameSaturday, November 16, 2019
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, November 16, 2019
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Thanksgiving HolidaysWednesday, November 20, 2019
@ 12:00 am
Sunday, November 24, 2019
@ 11:59 pm
Cain/Himes RehearsalSaturday, December 14, 2019
@ 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019
@ 6:00 pm
Cain/Himes WeddingSunday, December 15, 2019
@ 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019
@ 9:00 pm
Chapel Closed for Christmas HolidaysFriday, December 20, 2019
@ 12:00 am
Thursday, January 2, 2020
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Martin Luther King HolidaySaturday, January 18, 2020
@ 12:00 am
Monday, January 20, 2020
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel closed for Easter Friday, April 10, 2020
@ 12:00 am
Sunday, April 12, 2020
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Commencement Saturday, May 9, 2020
@ 12:00 am
Saturday, May 9, 2020
@ 11:59 pm
Chapel Closed for Memorial Day HolidaySaturday, May 23, 2020
@ 12:00 am
Monday, May 25, 2020
@ 11:59 pm