[an error occurred while processing this directive]



A motion to ratify the following as Directors as appointed by the Senate Executive Committee/Support Committee this summer:

T. J. Ray

Julia Aubrey

Lee Bolen

Felice Coles

Don Fruge

Gerald Walton

John Winkle

Erskine Smith

and, further, to give them our permission to act as an independent body outside of the Senate to discern whether a Faculty House might be successful, and if so to set-up the initial by-laws on how the Faculty House will be governed.

The Senate through normal channels will give input at appropriate administrative times.

Jeanette Martin