link to homepage
Mathematics

Faculty

Qingying Bu
Associate Professor

Functional Analysis
qbu@olemiss.edu
(662) 915-7257


Gerard Buskes

Professor
Functional Analysis
mmbuskes@olemiss.edu
(662) 915-7425


Don Cole
Assistant Provost
and Assistant to the Chancellor
for Multicultural Affairs
and Associate Professor

Partial Differential Equations
dcole@olemiss.edu
(662) 915-1712


Xin Dang
Associate Professor

Statistics
xdang@olemiss.edu
(662) 915-7409


Glenn Hopkins
Professor and Dean
of the College of Liberal Arts

Graph Theory


Nathan Jones
Assistant Professor

Number Theory
ncjones@olemiss.edu
(662) 915-7065

Sasa Kocic
Assistant Professor

Dynamical Systems
skocic@olemiss.edu
(662) 915-7582


Przemo Kranz

Associate Professor

Functional Analysis
mmkranz@olemiss.edu
(662) 915-7819


Iwo Labuda

Professor and Chair

Functional Analysis and Topology
mmlabuda@olemiss.edu
(662) 915-7071


Martial Longla
Assistant Professor
Statistics
mlongla@olemiss.edu
(662) 915-7436


Micah B. Milinovich
Assistant Professor

Analytic Number Theory
mbmilino@olemiss.edu
(662) 915-5645


Erwin Miña-Díaz
Assistant Professor

Complex Analysis
minadiaz@olemiss.edu
(662) 915-1204





Talmage James Reid
Professor

Matroid Theory
mmreid@olemiss.edu
(662) 915-7437


Hailin Sang

Assistant Professor

Statistics
sang@olemiss.edu
(662) 915-7398


Laura Sheppardson

Associate Professor

Graph Theory
sheppard@olemiss.edu
(662) 915-1463


Sandra Spiroff

Associate Professor

Commutative Algebra
spiroff@olemiss.edu
(662) 915-5646


Bing Wei

Associate Professor
Graduate Program Coordinator (GPC)

Graph Theory, Combinatorics
bwei@olemiss.edu
(662) 915-1250


Haidong Wu

Professor

Matroid Theory and Graph Theory
hwu at olemiss dot edu
(662) 915-7416