Skip to Main Navigation


The Schools of Nursing and Pharmacy operate on both the Oxford and Jackson campuses. The Schools of Dentistry, Health Related Professionals and Medicine, and the Health Sciences Graduate School, are based in Jackson only. (Additional healthcare programs are available through the School of Applied Sciences on the Oxford campus.) Other than these exceptions, the schools above are on the Oxford campus.

Faculty Profile

Paul D Johnson

School of Business Administration
Associate Dean, Associate Professor of Management, and Thomas Colbert Lecturer in Entrepreneurship
vCard icon QR Code icon
253 Holman Hall
University, MS 38677
(662) 915-5469
Joined UM: July 1, 2015


Business Administration
Oklahoma State University Main Campus (2010)

Committee Memberships

Business School IT Committee
Other Kind of Committee
Executive Committee - Sch of Bus Admin
Other Kind of Committee
General Studies Faculty Advisory Council
Other Kind of Committee
MBA Committee - Sch of Bus. Admin.
Other Kind of Committee
SOBA-AACSB Reaccreditation Planning
Ad Hoc Committee
SOBA-Entrepreneurship Committee
Ad Hoc Committee
Strategic Planning Committee - SOBA
Other Kind of Committee
University Assessment Committee-IR
Other Kind of Committee