Skip to Main Navigation


The Schools of Nursing and Pharmacy operate on both the Oxford and Jackson campuses. The Schools of Dentistry, Health Related Professionals and Medicine, and the Health Sciences Graduate School, are based in Jackson only. (Additional healthcare programs are available through the School of Applied Sciences on the Oxford campus.) Other than these exceptions, the schools above are on the Oxford campus.

Faculty Profile

Danielle Suzette Beu Ammeter

Profile Photo
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Instructional Associate Professor of Management
vCard icon QR Code icon
253 Holman
University, MS 38677
(662) 915-5820
Joined UM: August 20, 2014


Business Administration
University of Oklahoma-Norman Campus (2001)

Committee Memberships

CETL - Keep Teaching and Learning
Ad Hoc Committee
University Standing Committee
Completion and Student Success (CASS)
Other Kind of Committee
Diversity Liaisons - VCDCE
Other Kind of Committee
Executive Committee - Sch of Bus Admin
Other Kind of Committee
SOBA-Assessment Committee
Other Kind of Committee
SOBA-Core Curriculum Committee
Ad Hoc Committee
Scholarship Committee - Bus. Admin.
Other Kind of Committee
Strategic Planning Committee - SOBA
Other Kind of Committee
University Assessment Committee-IR
Other Kind of Committee