University of Mississippi Faculty Senate Meeting Minutes

2019-2020 Faculty Senate Meetings
Regular meetings are held at 6:00p.m. in Bryant Hall room 209.

 

Click on any past date to view the minutes from that meeting.

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Tuesday, May 5, 2020



Previous Year's Minutes Are Available in the Minutes Archives